Montagnes vues du ciel TAILOR-MADE TRAVEL CREATION START Logo REVA Dreams Travel

Our tool SEE THE TRAVELS After 2 years of development we are proud to present our customized travel creation application.

You can choose one of our pre-organized travels and modify it at will or start directly in the creation of your trip from scratch in just a few clicks.
DESIGNED TO MAKE YOUR LIFE SIMPLE BUILD MY TRAVEL

Plage et marais - Hiva Oa Journey into the wild islands of Marquesas

The theme of the journey is the discovery of authentic and traditional Polynesia.

Through this journey we will make you discover the beauty of French Polynesia by making you visit islands that will make your stay an unforgettable adventure.

You will have the opportunity to thrive [...]
LEARN MORE
Bora Bora - Vue du ciel French Polynesia and its blue lagoons
The theme of this trip is the discovery of Polynesia and the islands. Through this journey we will make you discover the beautifulness of French Polynesia by making you visit the most authentic and desired islands. Tahiti? Moorea? Bora Bora? Well, yes, you are not dreaming, that is where [...]
LEARN MORE
Meeting with the whales Meeting with the whales

Our agency is committed to environmental protection and animal species respect. Going out to meet the whales is a unique experience, but there's some rules to follow. Our agency works in partnership with service providers who comply with regulations set by French Polynesia.

LEARN MORE

Would you like to know more about how our application works? On delivery times and the different stages before the final organization of your trip?

Our ambassadors

Make your life easy is the main goal of our agency, we have set up a network of dedicated ambassadors to help you, in your area before departure or on the spot upon your arrival.
Search on the map or access the full list of ambassadors and do not hesitate to contact them!

Tearii Sabonnadiere

Étant un jeune homme de 20 ans, passionné de voyages et de découvertes, je connais ma région comme ma poche. La faune, la flore, la culture et la découverte étant des sujets vraiment importants pour moi, j'aimerais transmettre ce savoir et le partager avec des personnes désirant apprendre davantage sur l'histoire de mon île natale. Je connais aussi parfaitement les activités incontournables, histoires et légendes de Tahiti.

Our accommodations

The accommodations that our team will propose for the organization of your travel comes from a list that we maintain carefully with our partners.
You can access this list and even book a accommodation directly from our website.
Here are some examples of our villas, you can access the full list by clicking the button below.

Vue du jardin de la villa Teareva
Villa Teareva Beach
478€ / nights This Polynesian style villa was renovated in 2020. Overlooking the beach, a 48m² translucent deck overlooks the lagoon!

The 1210m² property is located on Haapiti, close to the Tiki Village and in a quiet area.
Haapiti, Moorea Property details
Vue de la villa Teareva depuis le lagon Vue du salon de la villa Teareva Vue d'une des chambres de la villa Teareva

Villa Varua Dream
441€ / nights The Villa Varua Dream, a stunning property with pandan tree roofs and a prime, beachfront location, is comprised of 3 air conditioned bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a kitchen with sea views, a partially covered terrace, and several convivial lounge areas. Papetoai, Moorea Property details
Villa Vahineria Dream 387€ / nights The Villa is located on the West Coast of Tahiti Island, in the city of Punaauia. It is composed of 2 units. The first unit by the seaside consists of a modern kitchen opened on a large lounge with dining area, two bedrooms, a bathroom and a beautiful terrace overlooking the lagoon. In the second unit, garden side, you will find 2 extra bedrooms with bathroom. Punaauia, Tahiti Property details Fare Tipanier 327€ / nights On the very nice Maroe Bay in Huahine Nui, the Fare Tipanier is waiting for you for unforgettable holidays with friends and / or family. n by wifi. Maroe, Huahine Property details
Moeana PONT LILLO You need help?
email[email protected]
COMPLETE LIST
"We had a wonderful stay in Papeete! Our stay at Studio Maru Here was great - very clean and roomy studio with beautiful view of the harbor and downtown Papeete. Excellent location between the airport and town with all amenities available (WiFi, A/C, full kitchen, washer/dryer, secure covered parking). The landlords were very kind and helpful. We look forward to returning to Tahiti and would be happy to return to the same unit again!"
Stanley
Studio Maru Here
"Stunning view, the most amazing snorkeling EVER- compared to Moorea, Mexico and Maui! A fully stocked kitchen with an espresso machine! A great place for families and big groups! Loved it here!"
Rebecca
Villa Littorine
"Olivier is a great host! We connected on WhatsApp and whenever I had a question he would help me. The caretakers of the building are super nice, too. They don't speak English much but communication with friendly smiles worked well. The place itself is homely, with great furniture (dark wood, from the chairs to the night stand). Everything works well - oh and I love the location! Barber shop with whisky bar right next door. Lots of street food right outside. Just a few minutes on motorbike to the Walking street, anywhere in D3 or a few minutes more to D2. I will definitely come again!"
Alexander
Saigon Authentic Apartment 3A
"This property was nice.. This is not a 5 star resort but has everything you really need. The staff for the rental property are friendly. The gal even let us borrow here outlet converter as we did not bring ours. This came in very helpful so we could charge our phones. The beach is nice. You cant walk for miles but you have it pretty much to yourself. The coral is right off the beach so you can't swim in many places, as the large sting rays like to hang out there. We did hang out with them close to the beach and pet the sting rays. That was very cool! Good times at Fare Taina Nui!"
Antoine
Fare Taina Nui
"My husband and I loved the location of the villa and the seclusion! You could snorkel right from the propertytake a ride on the scooter. Best relaxing vacation ever!"
Pamela
Villa Tehere Dream
"Fantastic location, right on the beach. Great property with a lot of space, and all the amenities you need for a relaxing stay. Regular bus timetable into Lorient. Some nice eateries a couple of kilometers away."
Richard
Villa Littorine

We also offer the opportunity for homeowners to add their property to our catalog.
If your property is accepted by our team you will receive access to the backoffice of our website to manage your calendar.

The Blog

Application de création de voyage sur-mesure Paradise one click away ! November 20, 2019 LIRE Tam Coc - Vietnam Vietnam : Chapter II April 19, 2019 LIRE Soupe vietnamienne Vietnam : Chapter I April 5, 2019 LIRE Article Vacances Want to increase longevity? Vacations! The only prescription you need! March 20, 2019 LIRE Plage et bateaux - Bretagne Wild Wild West : Lovely Brittany! March 15, 2019 LIRE Polynesia: hedonism found again - IV March 14, 2019 LIRE Polynesia: hedonism found again - III March 14, 2019 LIRE Polynesia: hedonism found again - II March 14, 2019 LIRE Meeting with the whales Meeting with the whales March 13, 2019 LIRE Airbnb in Space For your Eyes only - Target: Airbnb December 22, 2018 LIRE Polynesia: hedonism found again - I October 5, 2018 LIRE Plage et marais - Hiva Oa Journey into the wild islands of Marquesas May 6, 2018 LIRE Bora Bora - Vue du ciel French Polynesia and its blue lagoons April 28, 2018 LIRE

Montagnes vues du ciel CRÉATION DE VOYAGE SUR-MESURE COMMENCER Logo REVA Dreams Travel

Notre outil VOIR LES PARCOURS Après 2 années de développement nous sommes fier de présenter notre application de création de voyage sur-mesure.

Vous pouvez choisir un de nos parcours pré-organisés et le modifier à volonté ou encore vous lancer directement dans la création de votre voyage à partir de zéro en seulement quelques cliques.
CONÇU POUR VOUS RENDRE LA VIE SIMPLE CRÉER MON VOYAGE

Plage et marais - Hiva Oa Les Marquises, à la découverte des îles sauvages

Le parcours que nous vous proposons a pour thème la découverte de la Polynésie authentique et traditionnelle.

A travers ce voyage nous vous ferons découvrir la splendeur de la Polynésie-Française en vous faisant visiter des îles qui feront de votre séjour, une aventure inoubliable.

Vous aurez [...]
EN SAVOIR PLUS
Bora Bora - Vue du ciel La Polynésie et ses lagons bleus
Le parcours que nous vous proposons a pour thème la découverte de la Polynésie et de ses îles. A travers ce voyage nous vous ferons découvrir la splendeur de la Polynésie Française en vous faisant visiter les îles les plus authentiques et convoitées. Tahiti? Moorea? Bora-Bora? Et bien oui, [...]
EN SAVOIR PLUS
Au plus près des baleines Rencontre avec les baleines
Notre agence est engagée dans la protection de l’environnement et du respect de l’espèce animale. Partir à la rencontre des baleines est une expérience unique mais elle doit respecter certaines règles. Notre agence travaille en partenariat avec des prestataires qui respectent les réglementations fixées par la Polynésie Française. En [...]
EN SAVOIR PLUS

Vous désirez en savoir plus sur le fonctionnement de notre application? Sur les délais de livraison et les différentes étapes avant l’organisation finale de votre voyage?

Nos ambassadeurs

Notre principal objectif étant de vous rendre la vie facile nous avons mis en place un réseau d’ambassadeurs dédiés à vous aider, que ce soit près de chez vous avant le départ ou sur place à votre arrivée.
Recherchez sur la carte ou accéder à la liste complète des ambassadeurs et n’hésitez pas à les contacter!

Liste complète

Tearii Sabonnadiere

Étant un jeune homme de 20 ans, passionné de voyages et de découvertes, je connais ma région comme ma poche. La faune, la flore, la culture et la découverte étant des sujets vraiment importants pour moi, j'aimerais transmettre ce savoir et le partager avec des personnes désirant apprendre davantage sur l'histoire de mon île natale. Je connais aussi parfaitement les activités incontournables, histoires et légendes de Tahiti.

Nos logements

Les logements que notre équipe vous proposera pour votre parcours sont issus d’une liste que nous entretenons soigneusement avec nos partenaires.
Vous pouvez accéder à cette liste et même réserver un logement directement depuis notre site internet.
Voici quelques exemples de nos villas, vous pouvez accéder à la liste complète en cliquant sur le bouton ci-dessous.

Vue du jardin de la villa Teareva
Villa Teareva Beach
478€ / nuits Cette villa de style polynésien a été rénovée en 2020. Surplombant la plage, un deck translucide de 48m² domine le lagon!

La propriété de 1210m² se trouve sur Haapiti, à proximité immédiate du Tiki Village et dans un quartier calme.
Haapiti, Moorea Détail du bien
Vue de la villa Teareva depuis le lagon Vue du salon de la villa Teareva Vue d'une des chambres de la villa Teareva

Villa Varua Dream
441€ / nuits La Villa Varua Dream, avec ses toits en pandanus et sa localisation privilégiée en bord de mer, se compose de 3 chambres climatisées, 2 salles de bain, une cuisine avec vue sur la mer, une terrasse partiellement couverte, ainsi que plusieurs espaces conviviaux. Papetoai, Moorea Détail du bien
Villa Vahineria Dream 387€ / nuits La Villa Vahineria Dream se situe sur la côte ouest de Tahiti en bord de mer, dans la ville de Punaauia. Elle est constitué d’une cuisine moderne ouverte sur un salon spacieux avec coin repas, de deux chambres climatisées, d’une salle de bain et d’une belle terrasse avec vue lagon. Punaauia, Tahiti Détail du bien Fare Tipanier 327€ / nuits Sur la jolie baie de Maroe à Huahine Nui le Fare Tipanier vous attend pour des séjours en famille ou entre amis inoubliables. Maroe, Huahine Détail du bien
Moeana PONT LILLO Une question?
email[email protected]
Liste complète
"Un séjour de rêve! Bien que connaissant très bien Moorea, notre séjour dans cette Villa restera un de nos meilleurs moments sur l´île! Cette villa, très bien située à côté des commerces de proximité, est un enchantement! Son côté bali-chic, sa configuration des pièces à vivre qui permet une vie à l´extérieur par tous temps est un réel plaisir tout au long de la journée. [...]"
Thomas
Villa Tiahura
"Un faré très bien équipé sur un emplacement parfait les pieds dans l eau, les voisins sympathiques et le lagon est simplement magnifique quand on se balade avec les kayaks mis à disposition, on ne regrette vraiment pas notre séjour."
Stéphane
Fare Matira
"La maison que l'on rêve d'avoir en Polynésie ! La maison a beaucoup de charme, est agréable, ventilée. Le terrain est très joliment arboré, grand et les pieds dans l'eau ."
Géraldine
Fare Tianina
"Un accueil et un service de qualité. L´accueil et le service vraiment au Top. Belle villa."
Sylvain
Villa Miki Miki
"Un carrefour entre merveille et simplicité. Merci pour ce bon moment. Un endroit de charme, de tranquillité et de spectacle, celui du lagon et des baleines sauteuses."
Denis
Fare Pacifique
"Villa d'exception, dans un cadre idyllique, que je recommande vivement. Séjour (professionnel) incroyable ! Merci pour ce super séjour dans un cadre exceptionnel ! Tout était absolument parfait."
Mialy
Villa Littorine
"On se sent privilégiés de séjourner dans cette villa plus accueillante que sur les photos, avec la plage et le GR34 au pied du jardin! Nous y avons passé une excellente semaine de vacances en famille!"
Camille
Villa Littorine
"Maison chaleureuse ! Très bonne prestation générale, la maison est belle, agréable et fonctionnelle ! Superbe plage avec accès privatif et bain magnifique. Mise à disposition des kayaks ! Extra !"
Ambre-Elise
Fare Iris

Nous offrons également la possibilité aux propriétaires de logement d’ajouter celui-ci à notre catalogue.
Si votre bien est accepté par notre équipe vous recevrez des accès au backoffice de notre site internet pour gérer votre calendrier.

Le Blog

Plage - Raivavae L'île paradisiaque des Australes mars 9, 2020 LIRE Papeete vue du port - Tahiti Que faire à Papeete? février 25, 2020 LIRE Vue du mont Pohue Rahi - Huahine Huahine, l’île sauvage février 11, 2020 LIRE Mont Otemanu - Bora bora Découvrez quelle île de Polynésie Française est faite pour vous décembre 30, 2019 LIRE Le lagon bleu - Rangiroa 5 raisons surprenantes d’aller à Tahiti décembre 9, 2019 LIRE Application de création de voyage sur-mesure En un clic... un voyage à mon image ! novembre 15, 2019 LIRE Tam Coc - Vietnam Vietnam : Chapitre II avril 19, 2019 LIRE Soupe vietnamienne Vietnam : Chapitre I avril 4, 2019 LIRE Article Vacances Pour prolonger son espérance de vie? Une seule ordonnance: Vacances! février 25, 2019 LIRE Airbnb in Space For your Eyes only - Sujet Cible: Airbnb décembre 21, 2018 LIRE Plage et bateaux - Bretagne Wild Wild West : Lovely Brittany! novembre 23, 2018 LIRE Pointe Hauru - Moorea Partir à la découverte de la pointe Hauru novembre 9, 2018 LIRE Fare Apoomatai - Huahine Polynésie : L'hédonisme retrouvé - IV octobre 26, 2018 LIRE Port - Moorea Polynésie : L'hédonisme retrouvé - III octobre 18, 2018 LIRE Vue de Moorea - Tahiti Polynésie : L'hédonisme retrouvé - II octobre 12, 2018 LIRE Fare Moana Lodge - Huahine Polynésie : L'hédonisme retrouvé - I octobre 5, 2018 LIRE Au plus près des baleines Rencontre avec les baleines juillet 17, 2018 LIRE Plage et marais - Hiva Oa Les Marquises, à la découverte des îles sauvages mai 4, 2018 LIRE Bora Bora - Vue du ciel La Polynésie et ses lagons bleus avril 28, 2018 LIRE